Pastoral Council


The Pastoral Council is a representative body whose purpose is:

  • To prayerfully discern the needs of the parish;
  • To serve as a consultative body to the Pastor;
  • To formulate policies concerning parish matters consistent with faith, morals, civil and church law, and diocesan policy;
  • To establish clear and concise goals and objectives based on the parish Mission Statement;
  • To implement diocesan policies and directives.
  • Members of the Saints Peter and Paul Pastoral Council are as follows:
    • Brian Lutz, Chair
    • Kathryn Schuster, Vice Chair
    • Elizabeth Atkinson, Secretary
  • Worship and Spiritual Development Commission
    • Shelly Chrisman
    • Brian Lutz
    • Lillian Oswald
  • Religious Education Commission
    • Elizabeth Atkinson
    • Kathryn Schuster
    • Kristi Widmer
  • Social Concerns
    • Logan Comegys
    • Mary McCush
    • Marilyn Vanderfeltz
  • Parish Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes